Contacts List

AF Recruiting Contacts

Name Organization Email Phone
Lt Sarah Esau  NE-2 RDA Rdane2@afrotcadmissions.com 888-267-7886
Col (Ret) Michael Zenk Local ALO/USAFA Rep Michael.A.Zenk.1@nd.edu 574-631-3755
Maj John Bryant Regional Chief, ALO North jebryant95@yahoo.com 219-707-7191
SSgt Luis Rosario 339 RC/HE luis.rosario.5@us.af.mil 574-293-7377
MSgt Brad Wiedeman AFRS Recruiter brad.wiedeman@afrc.af.mil 574-252-5239
Capt Megan Mallone JAG Recruiter megan.c.mallone.mil@mail.mil 1-800-JAG-USAF

Det 225 falls under the region of the 339th Recruiting Squadron (339 RS). The current contact list for the 339 RS are located on the following website

339th Recruiting Squadron
22600 Hall Rd. Ste 204
Clinton Twp, MI 48036
Phone: 586-463-9644
Marketing: 586-463-7301
Recruiter Assistance Program Monitor: 586-463-9646


Unversity ROTC Contacts

School Name Position Email Phone
Valpo Dr Paul Trapp ROTC Advisor paul.trapp@valpo.edu 219-464-5036
Valpo Col (Ret) Tom Cedel ROTC Mentor tom.cedel@valpo.edu 219-464-5899
Trine Prof Tom Trusty ROTC Advisor trustyt@trine.edu 260-665-4266 
SMC Wanda Dudley Visit Coordinator wdudley@saintmarys.edu 574-284-4841
Bethel Mrs Jeanne Fox Registrar foxj@bethelcollege.edu 574-257-3386
IUSB Keith Dawson Registrar regofc@iusb.edu 574-520-4451
IUSB Cathy M. Buckman Student Services sos@iusb.edu 574-520-4454
HCC Jane Allen Student Advisor jallen@hcc-nd.edu 574-239-8306

JROTC Contacts

Name Organization Email Phone
Patrick Mechem Clay HS AF JROTC pmechem@sbcsc.k12.in.us 574-243-7000
Col J. D. Walker Riley HS MC JROTC jwalker@sbcsc.k12.in.us 574-283-8433
MSgt Jeffrey VanderKooi Riley HS MC JROTC jvanderkooi@sbcsc.k12.in.us 574-283-8433